LSDC Timekeepers 2023

LONDON SOUTH DISTRICT 2023 TIMEKEEPERS

 

Principal Timekeepers

 

Su Balcombe

32 Christie Avenue, Ringmer, East.Sussex, BN8 5JT       

01273 813600

s.balcombe@outlook.com

Richard Blackmore

“Ladymead”, Snowhill, Crawley Down, W Sussex, RH10 3EE

01342 713272

dicknjan@btinternet.com

Peter Delve

8 Apple Grove, Aldwick, W Sussex. PO12 4NB

07769 773335

peterdelve@hotmail.co.uk

Lesley Donington

14 Forgefield, Biggin Hill, Kent, TN16 3DS   

01959 571686

07889 108945

 

bobandlesd@sky.com

Mick Irons

36 Phrosso Road, Worthing West Sussex, BN11 5SL

01903 240280

mickirons@btinternet.com

Mick Kilby

11 Sherbourne Road, Hove, Sussex, BN3 8BA

01273 423588

 

Richard Meed

80 Brown Lane, Uckfield, Sussex TN22 1LQ

01825 762998

richardmeed49@gmail.com

Peter Moon

73 Wannock, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 9SG

01323 485180

little.brook@btinternet.com

Paul Tunnell

10 Uppark Gardens, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 5JN

07714 339575

paul.tunnell@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Official Assistant Timekeepers

 

Alan Matthews

20 Water Lane, Angmering, West Sussex, BN16 4EJ

01903 784852

alanmatthews@yahoo.com

Clive Walton

16 Chertsey Road, Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7AG

01903 346109

jvwhomework@yahoo.co.uk

Robin Johnson

7 Gorselands, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9TT

01403 783368

mr_rjohnson@outlook.com

Chris Woods

7 Burleigh Way, Crawley Down, West Sussex, RH10 4UA

07731 601 555

woodsy88@btopenworld.com

Jeremy Maccelari

36 Hillier Place, Chessington, KT9 2GF        

07918981041

jeremy@maccelari.com

Angela Dyson

12 Stuart Way,East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4RS

07732 808305

spange75@gmail.com

Doug Finch

9 Hamlin Road, Riverhead, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2DL 

01732452788 or 07724348149

dougnlorna@btinternet.com

Jim Kerr

 

 

Kerrsontour@yahoo.com

Tim Coales

 

07711212575

tim.coales@btinternet.com    

Ken Cullern        

3 Greenfields Close, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4LG                                     

07787 770 821

ken.cullern@sky.com  

 

Wendy Harman     wendy.harman@sky.com

 

Course Measurers for 2023 -  Robin Johnson